Check out our public and hosted events!

  • Sun, Mar 28
    The Eden
    Spring 2021 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients
  • Sun, Jul 18
    The Eden
    Summer 2021 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients
  • Sun, Oct 10
    The Eden
    Fall 2021 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients
  • Sun, Dec 05
    The Eden
    Winter 2021 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients
  • Sun, Nov 15
    The Eden
    Fall 2020 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients (2)
  • Fri, Oct 30
    The Eden
    Roaring 20's Murder Mystery
  • Sun, Aug 16
    The Eden
    Summer 2020 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients (1)
  • Sun, Jan 12
    The Eden
    Winter 2020 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients (1)
  • Sun, Nov 10
    The Eden
    November 2019 Tasting Event - For current or potential clients
  • Fri, Nov 01
    The Eden
    Mad Hatter Murder Mystery Ball

14013 Emanuel Rd

Hoagland, IN 46745

260.443.1277

customerservice@theeden.biz

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram